Dział handlowy

Piotr Dębski
email: piotr.d@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 377

Adrian Fidura
email: adrian.f@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 361

Piotr Gerasik
email: piotr.g@jmdi.pl
tel.: 509 920 334

Vasyl Ivanyk
email: vasyl.i@jmdi.pl
tel.: 723 184 001

Michał Jankowski
email: michal.j@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 370

Dział handlowy- oddział Gdańsk

Grzegorz Gross
email: grzegorz.g@jmdi.pl
tel.: 723 184 033

Michał Drost
email: michal.d@jmdi.pl
tel.: 723 184 003

 

Sprzedaż dla domów jednorodzinnych

WARSZAWA, MARKI

Marek Naumenko
email: marek.n@jmdi.pl
tel.: 506 000 969

Michał Jankowski
email: michal.j@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 370

RADZYMIN:

Jacek Krzewski
email: jacek.k@jmdi.pl
tel.: 501 404 688

 

 

Jacek Krzewski
email: jacek.k@jmdi.pl
tel.: 501 404 688

Michał Nieznański
email: michal.n@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 363

Bernard Marchwacki
email: bernard.m@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 366

Marek Naumenko
email: marek.n@jmdi.pl
tel.: 506 000 969

Dominik Rot
e-mail: dominik.r@jmdi.pl
tel.: 519 302 353

 

 

Maleszko szkolenia biznesowe Warszawa